top of page

A Journey Into A Writers Life

Good morning everyone


Woke up today and decided it was time to get my life back on track. I have been so busy searching for a place to live that I stopped living.

I'm in Powell River a tiny beautiful corner on the coast of British Columbia. I didn't start here but this is where I landed and I believe it was meant to be.

Do you believe that we follow a path pre-planned or is it pure luck?

Anyone reading this knows I'm an author but this isn't bout my books this is about me and my journey. I hope you will join me on this path and see where it leads me. Don't get me wrong my books are part of my life and yes you will hear all about them but I'm so much more than my books my page.

My name is Katherine Mills and I'm going to tell you an interesting story. It can't be told in one day. It's the kind that has to be told in parts and over time. Some of it is filled with happiness while other parts fear, sadness and even anger.

I'll share the things that helped me, the road blocks that slowed me down and the adventures I have been on. So bookmark me so you don't lose me. Also if you have facebook drop by and say, "Hello." https://www.facebook.com/katherinemills.99/


I was born on the opposite coast but was a gypsy my entire life. I'm older now and it's time to settle down but the journey to get here is clear as the days it took place. It wasn't an easy road to take and there didn't appear to be many options but I'm here and I'm standing tall. Some of you may be able to relate to my words while others might find it too much for them.






Recent Posts

See All

To Shy for my own Good

Hey everyone! How are you today? I am having a fantastic day today...just got back from buying a toaster for our new place. ( exciting right? ) I spent my entire life filled with so much to say but wa

XOXO

bottom of page